web analytics
Home Mumbai Metro Map – All Lines/Routes with Station names

Mumbai Metro Map – All Lines/Routes with Station names

by Roshan

Mumbai is going through one of the most significant infrastructure development projects, Mumbai Metro. It is a crucial and ambitious project for Mumbai, owned and supervised by MMRDA. With new metro lines, many areas of Mumbai will be more interconnected with each other sooner.

In the below Mumbai metro route map, we have covered and tagged all Mumbai metro train routes and stations. Each Mumbai metro route shows the correct station name and proper location on the map. 

Currently, only the Mumbai Metro Line 1 (Blue Line) metro line is fully operational. The other two are partially operating, i.e., Mumbai Metro Line 7 and Mumbai Metro Line 2A12 more lines are currently under construction.

If you find any issue or need any correction to the map, please let us know.

Below we have covered all Mumbai metro route maps, which are currently operational and planned.

Mumbai Metro Map 2022- All Lines

Below Mumbai metro route map covers all Mumbai metro lines with detail of stations located on the map.

If you think, it’s helpful, then please help to share with others.

Map will be updated soon.

Map will be updated soon.

Map will be updated soon.

Mumbai Metro 7 and 2A - Operational Line

For more detail and the latest images on Metro Line 7 and Metro Line 2A, please check the below links:

Mumbai Metro Train Route and Stations

Metro LineName of CorridorStationsLength (KM)Status
Line-1Versova – Andheri – Ghatkopar1211.4Operational


Dahisar(E) - DN Nagar1718.5Under Construction


DN Nagar - Mandala2223.6Under Construction


Colaba - Bandra – SEEPZ2733.5Under Construction


Wadala - Mulund – Thane – Kasarvadavali3232.32Under Construction


Kasarwadavali - Gaimukh22.7Under Construction


Thane - Bhiwandi - Kalyan1724.9Under Construction
Line-6Swami Samarth Nagar - KanjurMarg - Vikhroli1315.18Under Construction


Dahisar (East) - Andheri €1316.5Under Construction


Andheri (E) – CSI Airport23.17Under Construction
Line-8CSIA – NMIA735Proposed


Dahisar (E) – Mira Bhayander810.3Under Construction
Line-10Gaimukh - Shivaji Chowk (Mira Road)99.2Approved
Line-11Wadala – Chhattrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus1112.7Approved
Line-12Kalyan - Dombivali - Taloja1720.7Approved
Line-13Shivaji Chowk (Mira Bhayander) – Virar2023Proposed
Line-14Kanjurmarg – Badlapur4045Proposed

Navi Mumbai Metro Map 2022

The below map cover only Line 1 (Phase-1) for Navi Mumbai Metro Map. Other phases will be updated soon