On August 24, the 69th Annual National Film Awards were announced in New Delhi. Know the award recipients for the best director to the best actor, best actress and the best film. Here are the list of the winners.

Rocktery: The Nambi Effect by R. Madhavan won the Best Feature Film with the IMBD rating of 8.7/10.

Allu Arjun won the Best Actor for the Puspa: The Rise (Part 1). Puspa is the commercially successful film with total gross collection of  ₹365 crore.

Alia Bhatt won the Best Actress award for the film Gangubai Kathiawadi directed by Sanjay Leela Bhansali.

Kriti Sanon won the Best Actress award for the film Mimi that is a  comedy-drama film directed by Laxman Utekar .

Pallavi Joshi won the Best Supporting-Actress award for the film The Kashmir Files.

Bhavin Rabari won the Best Child Artist for the Chhello Show Film.

Best Music Director for songs was awarded to Devi Shri Prasad for the film Puspa.

Best Music Direction for Background Music was awarded to MM Keeravaani for the film RRR.

RRR by S S Rajamouli won the Best Popular Film Providing Wholesome Entertainment. The IMDB rating is 7.8/10 with the worldwide collection of Rs 1236 crore.

Nikhil Mahajan won the Best Director for the film Godavari. It has a IMDB rating of7.9/10 and the movie has also won the Best Cinematography Award.

The Kashmir Files by Vivek Agnihotri bagged the Nargis Dutt Award for Best  Feature Film on National Integration.